Wired Along

(2011) – Groove Master Edition

01. L’architetto della luce (A.Iovene)
02. Where are you? (A. Iovene)
03. La danza dei perchè (A. Iovene)
04. Beautiful love (V. Young/W.King/H. Gillespie/E. Van Alstyne)
05. Brazilian Joke (A. Iovene)
06. Despedida (A. Iovene)
07. Cuerdas (A. Iovene)
08. Flo (A. Iovene)
09. Bir Alì (A. Iovene)
10. The way you say yes (A. Iovene)
11. Over the rainbow (H. Arlen/E.Y. Harburg)

Alberto Iovene – piano
Dominique Di Piazza – 5 string bass
Manhu Roche – drums
Daniele Scannapieco – tenor sax

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.