Told Notes

(2006) – Philology

01. Yes me too (A. Iovene)
02. Aurevoir Miche (A. Iovene)
03. Ocean doesn’t need me (A. Iovene)
04. What is you – piano solo (A. Iovene)
05. Awakening (A. Iovene)
06. Blues Snooze (A. Iovene)
07. How my heart sobs (A. Iovene)
08. What is you – duo (A. Iovene)
09. Mi rumba para Marco (A. Iovene)

Alberto Iovene – piano
Marco Siniscalco – bass guitar,doublebass,freetless bass
Saverio Petruzzellis – drums
Giorgio Distante – trumpet,flugelhorn

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.